Open innovation: the best way to solve problems?

Open innovation is a democratic approach centred on collaboration. In effect, internal and external resources replace traditional siloed R&D processes.

Read more

Organising a hackathon in your company: the guide

In an article dedicated to hackathons, the hackerearth website points out that more than 80% of Fortune 100 companies organise hackathons to bring out innovations. Moreover, hackathons are often renewed regularly. To boostincremental or disruptiveinnovation, consider organising a hackathon in your company.

Read more

How to develop a culture of intrapreneurship?

Many leaders would like their employees to take the initiative and be more committed to the company. In short, they should adopt a more entrepreneurial attitude. If you are in this situation, ask yourself this question: have you laid the foundations for a culture of intrapreneurship to give your employees a framework for more commitment?

Read more

3 ideas to animate thecollaborative innovation

You have launched an innovation challenge in your organisation. You expect employees to participate and propose ideas or projects. This is a great idea to (re)involve them in your company strategy! But how do you stimulate the proposal of ideas? How do you create emulation around your initiative? In short, how do you animatecollaborative innovation?

Read more

How to improve your internal communication? 10 good practices

More than ever, your internal communication is essential. Whatever your sector of activity or type of organisation. In particular, with the rise of teleworking, it has become essential to ensure that employees are properly informed and have the keys to actively participate in the life and performance of the company. So how can you improve your internal communication?

Read more

How to improve customer satisfaction?

Customer satisfaction is at the heart of your organisation. Of course, there are many ways to improve it. In this article, we propose to understand howcollaborative innovation allows you to improve customer satisfaction. You will be able to engage both your employees and your customers in the process.

Read more

The best examples of continuous improvement in business

Regardless of the sector in which it operates, any company or organisation may be involved in continuous improvement. Nevertheless, some companies have a particularly well-developed continuous improvement culture . Who are these champions? Here are the 10 best examples of continuous improvement in business.

Read more

Engage your employees in your environmental strategy

In all organisations, HR, internal communication and even innovation are working to increase employee engagement. But are they thinking about the topics that most engage people? What are the main unifying themes? CSR (Social and Environmental Responsibility) is one of these topics. Indeed, CSR touches employees in their humanity and is often a source of intense commitment. Here's how to involve your employees in your environmental strategy, in order to increase commitment to the company.

Read more

How to choose a collaborative tool?

Collaborative tools are varied and difficult to define. What is important is that you choose a tool that fits your needs and your company culture. How do you choose a collaborative tool? Here are some criteria.

Read more

Good practice in corporate ideation

Regularly, in the professional context, we are asked to think outside the box. We organise brainstorming meetings to find solutions to problems or irritants, or to imagine projections to do better, to be more efficient. In the short term, these solutions are effective. But they are not enough. If you really want your organisation to become more innovative, you will need a sustainable process to generate new ideas, follow them up, implement them. In short, you will need a process and tools for organising ideation in your company.

Read more

L’open innovation : meilleure solution pour résoudre des problèmes ?

L’open innovation est une approche démocratique centrée sur la collaboration. En effet, des ressources internes et externes viennent en quelque sorte remplacer les process silotés de R&D traditionnel.

Read more

Organiser un hackathon dans votre entreprise : le guide

Dans un article dédié aux hackathons, le site hackerearth rappelle que plus de 80% des entreprises du classement Fortune 100 organisent des hackathons pour faire émerger des innovations. D’ailleurs, souvent, les hackathons sont renouvelés régulièrement. Pour booster l’innovation incrémentale ou de rupture, pensez donc à organiser un hackathon dans votre entreprise.

Read more

Comment développer une culture de l’intrapreneuriat ?

Beaucoup de leaders aimeraient que leurs collaborateurs prennent des initiatives et s’engagent davantage envers l’entreprise. Bref, qu’ils adoptent une attitude plus entrepreneurial. Si vous êtes dans ce cas de figure, posez-vous la question suivante : avez-vous posé les bases d’une culture de l’intrapreneuriat pour donner à vos collaborateurs un cadre propice à plus d’engagement ?

Read more

3 idées pour animer l’innovation collaborative

Vous avez lancé un challenge d’innovation dans votre organisation. Vous attendez donc que les collaborateurs participent et proposent des idées ou des projets. Excellente idée pour les (ré)impliquer dans votre stratégie d’entreprise ! Mais comment stimuler la proposition d’idées ? Comment créer de l’émulation autour de votre initiative ? Bref, comment animer l’innovation collaborative ?

Read more

Comment améliorer sa communication interne ? 10 bonnes pratiques

Plus que jamais, votre communication interne est essentielle. Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité ou votre type d’organisation. Notamment, avec l’essor du télétravail, il est devenu indispensable de s’assurer que les collaborateurs soient correctement informés, et aient les clés pour participer activement à la vie et à la performance de l’entreprise. Alors, comment améliorer sa communication interne ?

Read more

Comment améliorer la satisfaction client ?

La satisfaction client est au coeur de votre organisation. Bien sûr, il existe de multiples leviers pour l’améliorer. Dans cet article, nous vous proposons de comprendre comment l’innovation participative permet d’améliorer la satisfaction client. Vous pourrez en effet engager à la fois vos collaborateurs et vos clients dans la démarche.

Read more

Les meilleurs exemples d’amélioration continue en entreprise

Quel que soit son secteur d’activité, toute entreprise ou organisation peut être amenée à faire de l’amélioration continue. Néanmoins, certaines entreprises ont une culture de l’amélioration continue particulièrement développée. Qui sont ces championnes ? Voici les 10 meilleurs exemples d’amélioration continue en entreprise.

Read more

Engagez vos collaborateurs dans votre stratégie environnementale

Dans toutes les organisations, les RH, la communication interne, voire même l’innovation, travaillent pour accroître l’engagement collaborateur. Mais pensent-ils aux sujets qui permettent le plus aux personnes de se mobiliser ? Aux grandes thématiques fédératrices ? La RSE (Responsabilité Sociale et Environnementale) fait partie de ces sujets. En effet, la RSE touche les collaborateurs dans leur humanité, elle est bien souvent source d’un engagement intense. Voici comment engager vos collaborateurs dans votre stratégie environnementale, de manière à accroître l’engagement au service de l’entreprise.

Read more

Comment choisir un outil collaboratif ?

Les outils collaboratifs sont variés et difficiles à définir. Ce qui compte, c’est que vous choisissiez un outil qui correspondra à votre besoin et à votre culture d’entreprise. Comment choisir un outil collaboratif ? Voici quelques critères.

Read more

Les bonnes pratiques de l’idéation en entreprise

Régulièrement, dans le cadre professionnel, on nous demande de sortir du cadre. On organise des réunions de brainstorming pour trouver des solutions à des problèmes ou à des irritants, ou imaginer des projections pour faire mieux, être plus performants. À court terme, ces solutions sont efficaces. Mais elles ne sont pas suffisantes. Si vous voulez vraiment que votre organisation devienne plus innovante, vous aurez besoin d’un processus pérenne pour générer de nouvelles idées, les suivre, les mettre en place. Bref, il vous faudra un process et des outils pour organiser l’idéation en entreprise.

Read more